Meet the Staff
Pastor Gorte
8th Grade Catechism 
michael.gorte@friedenswels.org



Mr. Dave Leonard
Principal
8th Grade Homeroom

principal@friedenswels.org



 
Mr. Dave Zank
Assistant Principal
7th Grade Homeroom
Athletic Director
dave.zank@friedenswels.org
 
Miss Sara Willems
6th Grade Homeroom
 
sara.willems@friedenswels.org
 



 
Mr. Michael Schoenfeld
5th Grade 
Technology Director
michael.schoenfeld@friedenswels.org
 
Miss Claire Schimanksi
4th Grade

claire.schimanksi@friedenswels.org

 
Ms. Stephanie Moran
3rd Grade

Robotics Coach
stephanie.moran@friedenswels.org

Mrs. Karen Tenyer
1st and 2nd Grade

B.O.B Coordinator
karen.tenyer@friedenswels.org

Ms. Deanna Aiken
Kindergarten and 1st Grade
Robotics Coach
deanna.aiken@friedenswels.org

Mrs. Rebecca Gorte
Kindergarten and K4 Teacher

rebecca.gorte@friedenswels.org


Mrs. Paula Thusius
School Interventionist
Jr. Olympics Coordinator
paula.thusius@friedenswels.org

Mrs. Kris Blanchard
Teacher Aide




Mrs. Abigail Eschbach
Teacher's Aide 


 
Mrs. Danielle Peters
Teacher's Aide
Mrs. Amy Yule
School Secretary
flsoffice@friedenswels.org

Mrs. Sarah Clark
Church Secretary
office@friedenswels.org