Meet the Staff
Pastor Gorte
8th Grade Catechism 
michael.gorte@friedenswels.org



Mr. Dave Leonard
Principal
7th-8th Grade Homeroom

Technology Director
principal@fridenswels.org


 
Mr. Dave Zank
Assistant Principal
6th Grade Homeroom
Athletic Director
dave.zank@friedenswels.org

Mrs. Amber Frelitz
6th-8th Science and ELA

amber.frelitz@friedenswels.org






 
Ms. Stephanie Moran 
5th Grade Homeroom

stephanie.moran@friedenswels.org


Mrs. Kara Kassulke
4th Grade 
Drama Director

kara.kassulke@friedenswels.org

Mrs. Heather Pagel
3rd Grade 
B.O.B & Forensics Coordinator
heather.pagel@friedenswels.org
 
Mrs. Karen Tenyer
2nd Grade
B.O.B Coordinator

karen.tenyer@friedenswels.org

Mrs. Paula Thusius
1st Grade
Jr. Olympics Coordinator
paula.thusius@friedenswels.org

Mrs. Deanna Aiken
Kindergarten
deanna.aiken@friedenswels.org


Mrs. Rebecca Gorte
K4 Teacher
rebecca.gorte@friedenswels.org





 
Mrs. Lori Wuerker 
Office Manager
officemanager@friedenswels.org



 

Church Secretary
office@friedenswels.org